Dear Santa….

Dear Santa....
Okay, So I know Christmas is still kind of far away. But that doesn’t stop me from dreaming! These are some of the things on my wish-list this year, though I’ll realistically only ask for two or three, and save up for the rest myself. If I still want these things by the time I get the money, that is! My absolute must-have are the graphic sweatshirt (which I’m planning on customizing with a funny logo), the Giorgio Armani Si perfume, and the Cathy Kidston bag. The rest I can technically do without. Haha! What’s on your wishlist this season? It’s never too early to dream…
Annie xx

Acne Studios white shirt $275 – youheshe.com

Topshop romper topshop.com

VILA romper jumpsuit $27 – vila.com

MANGO leather boots $145 – mango.com

Vans shoes needsupply.com

Cath Kidston handbag $82 – johnlewis.com

Giorgio Armani fragrance saksfifthavenue.com
Leave a Reply

